Follow

Deleting a catalogue

Deleting a catalogue will permanently delete the catalogue that you want to delete

Step 1

Go to the page where in you see the list of catalogues

Then click on delete on the catalogue that you want to delete

Step 2

 

After clicking the delete button, a textbox will appear asking if you are sure on permanently deleting the said category,
If Yes, then click on Yes


Step  3

 

 

 

After clicking the button for yes, you will be brought back to the list of catalogues, however the one that you have deleted will not be there anymore, and there will be a confirmation note below that states that the catalogue has been deleted

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Still need help?
Contact our friendly
support team

Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk